SyTris Bookshop

A Turn In the Road

Novel

GH₵37.50 
ISBN: 9780778304623

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Share:

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Bethanne Hamlin has her life all mapped out. Until her ex-husband, Grant, suggests they reconcile – now Bethanne’s facing a turn in the road.

So, when her former mother-in-law, Ruth, suggests a road trip she jumps at the chance to escape… A long time widow, Ruth is hoping to reconnect with the love of her teenage life so she’s driving to her fifty year high-school reunion.

As they pull away from Blossom Street, Bethanne’s daughter Annie decides she’s joining this trip of a lifetime – proving to her onetime boyfriend that she can live a brilliant life without him!

Standing at their own personal crossroads, sharing secrets and confronting fears, this journey could change three women’s lives forever.

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Our brands