SyTris Bookshop

School for Stars: Best Friends Forever

Children's Novel

GH₵30.00 
ISBN: 9781444014617

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Share:
Join schoolgirl detectives Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more mystery and glamour in Holly and Kelly Willoughby’s final adventure set in a contemporary school for the Performing Arts.

Twin sisters Molly and Maria are first class detectives with a flair for uncovering adventure – there’s no mystery too big for the Fitzfoster duo. 

But, alongside their crafty clue-hunting, there’s also the small matter of a school camping trip in the big outdoors. The girls are ready to roll up their sleeves but nothing could prepare the friends for what awaits them en France . . . 

The sparkling finale to the much-loved contemporary detective series for fans of Robin Stevens and Katherine Woodfine.

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Our brands