SyTris Bookshop

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle

Children's Novel

GH₵35.00 
ISBN: 9781444930863

Share:

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. 

There's been a robbery at Mr Fellows's house, but nothing has been stolen. It's the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it's the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism. 

First published in 1952, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated. 

Our brands