SyTris Bookshop

On a Snowy Night

Novel

GH₵37.50 
ISBN: 9781848452602

Share:

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis.At Christmas miracles do happenTen years ago, despite their mothers’ feud, Noelle McDowell and Thomas Sutton fell in love – and planned to elope – until Thom never showed up. This Christmas Noelle is home for the holidays… Will snowfall and Christmas cheer finally reconcile their families – and even bring Noelle and Thom a second chance at love?Practical Jenna Campbell is being impractical – she’s flying to Alaska to marry a man she’s never met! Until she sits next to Reid Jamison, who takes it upon himself to change all her plans. Now Jenna’s stranded in a tiny town alone with Reid. Maybe she’ll be a Christmas bride, after all! Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Our brands