SyTris Bookshop

Riverdale The Collection {Novel #1-4 Box Set }

Not specified

ISBN: 9781338683936


A box set of the first four bestselling Riverdale original novels!


These four novels-based on the massively successful CW show, Riverdale-are all original stories not seen on the show! In these novels told from alternating points of view, your favorite characters tell their stories their way!The Day Before: This prequel novel explores what life was like the day before Jason Blossom was murdered and everything changed forever.Get Out of Town: When Archie, Betty, Veronica, and Jughead take a road trip to clear Archie's name, their small-town problems follow them wherever they go.The Maple Murders: During the Riverdale Revels festival, Archie, Betty, Jughead, and Veronica discover that the dark roots of the Town with Pep go even deeper than they could have imagined...Death of a Cheerleader: Betty and Veronica's cheerleading retreat with the River Vixens was supposed to be fun-not deadly.

Our brands